Hello and welcome to the McKinney Historic Neighborhood Association website. 

Our Board

MHNA Board President - Diane Craig

Secretary -Edna Brown

Treasurer - Erin Medina

Membership Chair - Sandi Dinehart

Event Chairs - Melanie Stokes & Billy Simmons Co-Chair - Pam Dobson Perez and Laura Tiedemann

Social Media - Theresa Johnston

Our Motto:

As the 2nd largest Historic District in the state of Texas – we strive to promote, develop, cultivate, maintain, and preserve the aesthetic, civic and communal characteristics of our neighborhood. Priding ourselves on the strong sense of community, sharing a bold love for the unique and quirky that gives us the “small town feeling”.

Your participation is important! Please consider joining the MHNA, or renewing your membership if you haven't already done so. Dues are $40 per calendar year. Contact Sandi Dinehart at funky.junky.sd@gmail.com.

THANK YOU for helping to make McKinney Historic District a great place to live!